COLOR / WEBINARS 

MONDAY - OCTOBER, 26 2020

SECRET BEHIND GINGER HAIR

 

14:00 EST / 11:00 PST. 30 MIN 

$25.00 OR 3250/EXCELLENCE POINTS

English

Understand everything about

creating, changing or enhancing

those natural ginger hair clients

CRYSTAL BROWN

@colorbycrystalbrown

MONDAY - NOVEMBER, 16 2020

BREAKING BRASS (KOREAN )

 

13:00 EST / 10:00 PST. 45 MIN 

$25.00 OR 3250/EXCELLENCE POINTS

KOREAN 

컬러이론

 컬러의 상관관계

컬러 믹싱 레시피 

오래가는 컬러의 비밀

수술없는 얼굴형 개선, 페이스 프레이밍 호일리야지 

큐엔에이

 45min Webinar with 15min Q&A

45분 웨비나와 15분 Q&A)

JESSY JIN 

@jessyjinstylist